Our Supplier Members

Please support our loyal supplier members!

 

ACCEO Solutions www.acceo.com/retail

AFA Forest Products Inc. www.afaforest.com

Alexandria Moulding www.alexandriamoulding.com

Arch Wood Protection Canada Corp. a Lonza Company  www.wolmanizedwood.com

Armtec  www.armtec.com

At The Lake (ATL) Distributing Incorporated www.atldistributing.ca

Atlas Polar Company Ltd. (Materials Handling Equipment) www.atlaspolar.com

Bailey Metal Products Limited  www.bmp-group.com

Baseline Processing www.baselineprocessing.com

Beland Forest Products Ltd. www.beland.com

BIK Hydraulics Ltd. www.bikboomtrucks.com

BMB Distributions 1985 s.e.c. www.distributionsbmb.com

Boiseries Can-Air Woodworks Inc. Labelle Series  www.zenithwoodturners.com

Boomerang Tools Inc.  www.boomerangtools.com

Boulanger, Roland (& Cie Ltée) www.boulanger.qc.ca

Building Products of Canada Corp.  www.bpcan.com

Burlington Merchandising & Fixtures Inc. www.bmfonline.com

Canada Legal Referral Inc.  www.canlegal.ca

Canadian Hardware & Housewares Manufacturers Association  www.chhma.ca

CanRoof Corporation Inc. www.canroof.com

CanSave  www.can-save.ca

CanWel Building Materials Division  www.canwel.com

Cape Cod Siding/Marwood Ltd www.marwoodltd.com

CashierPRO Retail Systems Inc.  www.cashierpro.com

Castle Building Centres Group Ltd. www.castle.ca

Cathelle Inc. www.cathelle.com

CDN Fibers Inc. www.thermocell.com

Certainteed Insulation Canada www.certainteed.com/building-insulation/

CGC Inc. www.cgcinc.com

Colonial Pillars Inc. www.colonialpillars.com

CSM City Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.  www.citysheetmetal.com

Dörken Systems Inc.  www.dorken.com

Dow Chemical Canada ULC  www.insulateyourhome.com

EAB Tool Company Inc. www.eabtool.com

ECi Spruce Computer Systems  www.ecispruce.com

Empire Forest Products Ltd  (905) 332-9570

Epicor Solutions Canada Ltd  www.epicor.com

Franke Kindred Canada Limited www.kindred-sinkware.com

GAF Canada ULC  www.gaf.ca

Garaga Inc.  www.garaga.com

Gentek Building Products Ltd. www.gentek.ca

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com

Groupe BMR Inc www.bmr-legroupe.com

Hardlines www.hardlines.ca

Hardware Merchandising  www.hardwaremerch.com

Herman’s Supply Company  www.hermanssupply.com

Hold Please Communications  www.holdplease.com

Home Hardware Stores Limited www.homehardware.com

Ideal Roofing Company Ltd. www.idealroofing.com

IKO Industries Ltd.  www.iko.com

Isolofoam Group  www.isolofoam.com

JELD-WEN Windows & Doors  www.jeld-wen.ca

Jeld-Wen Windows & Doors/DF Windows Collection  www.jeld-wen.ca

Johns Manville Canada Inc.  www.johnsmanville.com

Kaycan Limited  www.kaycan.com

King Packaged Materials Company www.kpmindustries.com

Kutchin of Canada Inc.  www.kutchin.ca

Kwik Mix Materials Limited www.kwikmix.com

Laflamme Windows and Doors – Division of ATIS LP  www.laflamme.com

Leak and Company Limited  (416) 444-4461

LIV Building Products Inc.  www.livoutdoor.com

Load Lifter Manufacturing Ltd. www.load-liftermfg.com

LP Building Products  www.lpcorp.com

Makita Canada Inc.  www.makita.com

Metrie Canada Ltd – Toronto Door Division  www.metrie.com

Metrie Canada Ltd – Toronto Moulding Division  www.metrie.com

Mitek Canada (formerly USP Structural Connectors)  www.mitekbuilderproducts.com

Morneau Shepell  www.lbmao.hroffice.com

National Concrete Accessories (Division of Premetalco) www.nca.ca

National Forest Products Ltd. www.nationalforestproducts.com

Neos Gordonply (a div of Richelieu)   www.gordonply.com

Nicholson and Cates Limited www.niccates.com

Norske Tools Ltd  www.norsketools.com

Nu-Forest Products (Canada) Inc. www.nuforest.com

OGC Inc. – ACCEO Solutions  ogc.acceo.com

OMNI – ACCEO Solutions omni.acceo.com

Orgill Inc.  www.orgill.com

Palfinger North America  www.palfinger-northamerica.com

Pastway Planing Limited   www.pastwayplaning.com

Planes Precast Concrete Limited  www.planesprecastconcrete.com

Polytarp Products www.polytarp.com

PPG Architectural Coatings  www.ppg.com

ProfitMaster Canada  Profitmaster.acceo.com

Programmed Insurance Brokers Inc. www.pib.com

Quikrete Toronto Inc.  www.quikrete.com

Radio Systems Canada www.petsafe.net

Resisto – a div of Soprema Inc. www.resisto.ca

Richards Wilcox Canada – Builders Hardware  www.rwdoors.com

Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd  www.onwardhardware.com

Richelieu Hardware Ltd  www.richelieu.com

ROCKWOOL   www.rockwool.com

Royal Building Solutions, A Division of Royal Group, Inc.  (905) 850-9700

Royal Woodworking Co. Limited  www.royalwoodworking.com

Seljax Int’l Inc. www.seljax.com

Sellick Equipment Limited www.sellickequipment.com

Sexton Group Ltd  www.sextongroup.com

Sika Canada Inc.  www.sika.ca

Simpson Strong Tie Canada, Ltd  www.strongtie.com

Spectrum Brands Canada  www.weiserlock.com

Square Deal www.square-deal.ca

Steel-Craft Door Products Ltd. www.steel-craft.ca

Stella-Jones Inc.  www.stella-jones.com

Stewart Overhead Door & Distributing  www.stewartdoor.com

Taiga Building Products Ltd. www.taigabuilding.com

TalentSphere Staffing Solutions Inc. www.talentsphere.ca

Taymor Industries Ltd. www.taymor.ca

‘TFI’ – Total Forest Industries Ltd. (a divison of CanWel)  www.tfiwood.ca

The Footing Tube  www.foottube.com

TIMBER MART GROUP  www.timbermart.ca

Timber Specialties Co. www.timberspecialties.com

TORBSA Ltd. www.torbsa.com

Total Laminating Products div of Bay Insulation of Canada ULC  www.tlpinsulation.com

Tree Island Steel  www.treeisland.com

Triple H Concrete Products Ltd  www.triplehconcreteproducts.ca

Twelve Oaks Forest Products Inc.  www.eclipsefloors.com

USCAN Industrial Fasteners Ltd.  (514) 684-2940

Vicwest Steel www.vicwest.com

Wallboard Trim & Tool Inc. www.wallboardtrim.com

Westman Steel Industries  www.westmansteel.ca

York Enterprises  (905) 619-0115