Our Supplier Members

Please support our loyal supplier members!

 

Accenture Building Materials Ltd  www.accenturebuilding.com

Advanced Equipment Sales  www.advancedequipmentsales.info

AFA Forest Products Inc. www.afaforest.com

Alexandria Moulding www.alexandriamoulding.com

All Weather Windows Ltd. www.allweatherwindows.com

Altus Global Trade Solutions (formerly Coface Collections North America, Inc.)  www.trustaltus.com

Aluminart Products Limited www.aluminart.com

Arch Wood Protection Canada Corp. a Lonza Company  www.wolmanizedwood.com

At The Lake (ATL) Distributing Incorporated www.atldistributing.ca

Atlas Polar Company Ltd. (Materials Handling Equipment) www.atlaspolar.com

Auto-Stak Systems (Canada) Inc.  www.autostak.com

Bailey Metal Products Limited  www.bmp-group.com

Beland Forest Products Ltd. www.beland.com

BIK Hydraulics Ltd. www.bikboomtrucks.com

BMB Distributions 1985 s.e.c. www.distributionsbmb.com

Boiseries Can-Air Woodworks Inc. Labelle Series  www.zenithwoodturners.com

Boomerang Tools Inc.  www.boomerangtools.com

Boulanger, Roland (& Cie Ltée) www.boulanger.qc.ca

Builders Tool (1366693 Ont. Ltd.)  www.builderstool.ca

Building Products of Canada Corp.  www.bpcan.com

Burlington Merchandising & Fixtures Inc. www.bmfonline.com

Canada Wide Packaging Limited www.cwppackagingltd.com

Canadian Hardware & Housewares Manufacturers Association  www.chhma.ca

CanRoof Corporation Inc. www.canroof.com

Can-Save  www.can-save.ca

CanWel Building Materials Division  www.canwel.com

Cape Cod Siding/Marwood Ltd www.marwoodltd.com

CashierPRO Retail Systems Inc.  www.cashierpro.com

Castle Building Centres Group Ltd. www.castle.ca

Cathelle Inc. www.cathelle.com

CGC Inc. www.cgcinc.com

Chalifour Canada  www.chalifourcanada.com

Colonial Pillars Inc. www.colonialpillars.com

Cosella-Dorken Products Inc. www.deltams.com

CSM City Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.  www.citysheetmetal.com

Desjardins Business Centre  www.desjardins.com

Door Hardware Supply – Gapco Sales www.doorhardwaresupply.ca

Dow Chemical Canada ULC  www.insulateyourhome.com

Duchesne et Fils ltée www.duchesne.ca

EAB Tool Company Inc. www.eabtool.com

Empire Forest Products Ltd  (905) 332-9570

Epicor Solutions Canada Ltd  www.epicor.com

The Footing Tube  www.foottube.com

Franke Kindred Canada Limited www.kindred-sinkware.com

GAF Canada ULC  www.gaf.ca

Garaga Inc.  www.garaga.com

Gentek Building Products Ltd. www.gentek.ca

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com

Groupe BMR Inc www.bmr-legroupe.com

Guardian Building Products Distribution  www.guardianbp.com

Hardlines www.hardlines.ca

Hardware Merchandising  www.hardwaremerch.com

Henkel Canada Corporation  www.lepage.com

Henry Company Canada Inc.  www.henry.com

Herman’s Distrubition  www.hbci.ca

Hold Please Communications  www.holdplease.com

Home Hardware Stores Limited www.homehardware.com

Ideal Roofing Company Ltd. www.idealroofing.com

IKO Industries Ltd.  www.iko.com

Irwin Industrial Tools www.irwin.com

Isolofoam Group  www.isolofoam.com

J. B. Merchandise Design Inc. www.jbmerchandisedesign.com

Jan Woodlands  www.cambiumgroup.ca

JELD-WEN Windows & Doors  www.jeld-wen.ca

Jeld-Wen Windows & Doors/DF Windows Collection www.dfwindows.com

Johns Manville Canada Inc.  www.johnsmanville.com

Kaycan Limited  www.kaycan.com

King Packaged Materials Company www.kpmindustries.com

Kutchin of Canada Inc.  www.kutchin.ca

Kwik Mix Materials Limited www.kwikmix.com

Leak and Company Limited  (416) 444-4461

LIV Building Products Inc.  www.livoutdoor.com

Load Lifter Manufacturing Ltd. www.load-liftermfg.com

LP Building Products  www.lpcorp.com

Makita Canada Inc.  www.makita.com

Masco Canada Limited www.deltafaucet.com

Metrie Canada Ltd – Toronto Door Division  www.metrie.com

Metrie Canada Ltd – Toronto Moulding Division  www.metrie.com

Morneau Shepell  www.lbmao.hroffice.com

National Concrete Accessories (Division of Premetalco) www.nca.ca

National Forest Products Ltd. www.nationalforestproducts.com

National Manufacturing of Canada Inc.  www.natman.com

Neos Gordonply (a div of Richelieu)   www.gordonply.com

New Concept Quality Doors Ltd  www.newconceptqualitydoors.com

Nicholson and Cates Limited www.niccates.com

Nu-Forest Products (Canada) Inc. www.nuforest.com

OGC Inc. – ACCEO Solutions  transaxion.ca/en/solutions/ogc/

OMNI – ACCEO Solutions  transaxion.ca/solutions/omni/

Orgill Inc.  www.orgill.com

Palfinger North America  www.palfinger-northamerica.com

Pastway Planing Limited   www.pastwayplaning.com

Planes Precast Concrete Limited  www.planesprecastconcrete.com

Plasti-Fab Ltd. www.plastifab.com

Polytarp Products www.polytarp.com

PPG Architectural Coatings  www.ppg.com

Primesource Building Products Canada Corporation  www.primesourcebp.com

ProfitMaster Canada  transaxion.ca/en/solutions/profitmaster/

Programmed Insurance Brokers Inc. www.pib.com

Quikrete Toronto Inc.  www.quikrete.com

Radio Systems Canada www.petsafe.net

Ram Forest Products Inc.  www.ram-forest.com

Resisto – a div of Soprema Inc. www.resisto.ca

Richards Wilcox Canada – Builders Hardware  www.rwdoors.com

Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd  www.onwardhardware.com

Richelieu Hardware Ltd  www.richelieu.com

RONA Inc. www.rona.ca

Roxul Inc.  www.roxul.com

Royal Building Solutions, A Division of Royal Group, Inc.  (905) 850-9700

Royal Woodworking Co. Limited  www.royalwoodworking.com

Seljax Int’l Inc. www.seljax.com

Sellick Equipment Limited www.sellickequipment.com

Sexton Group Ltd  www.sextongroup.com

Sika Canada Inc.  www.sika.ca

Simpson Strong Tie Canada, Ltd  www.strongtie.com

Spectrum Brands Canada  www.weiserlock.com

Spruce Computer Systems  www.sprucecomputer.com

Square Deal www.square-deal.ca

Steel-Craft Door Products Ltd. www.steel-craft.ca

Stewart Overhead Door & Distributing  www.stewartdoor.com

Super Remover Inc. www.superremover.com

Taiga Building Products Ltd. www.taigabuilding.com

Task Tools & Abrasives  www.task-tools.com

Taymor Industries Ltd. www.taymor.ca

‘TFI’ – Total Forest Industries Ltd.  www.tfiwood.ca

Thermo-Cell Industries Ltd. www.thermocell.com

TIM-BR MART GROUP  www.timbermart.ca

Timber Specialties Co. www.timberspecialties.com

TORBSA Ltd. www.torbsa.com

Total Laminating Products div of Bay Insulation of Canada ULC  www.tlpinsulation.com

Tree Island Steel  www.treeisland.com

Trent Timber Treating Ltd  www.trent-timber.com

Triple H Concrete Products Ltd  www.triplehconcreteproducts.ca

TruServ Canada Inc. www.truserv.ca

Uniboard  www.uniboard.com

USCAN Industrial Fasteners Ltd.  (514) 684-2940

USP Structural Connectors  www.uspconnectors.com

Victoria Strong Mfg Corp www.victoriastrong.ca

Vicwest Steel www.vicwest.com

Vinylguard Window & Door Systems Ltd. www.vinylguard.com

Wallboard Trim & Tool Inc. www.wallboardtrim.com

Westman Steel Industries  www.westmansteel.ca

York Enterprises  (905) 619-0115